Selling My Stuff Via eBay

To date I’ve been selling stuff via my devilduchess account on eBay, but I’m getting fed up with it for quite a few reasons.  One is that the fees are getting ridiculous these days if you take into account PayPal charges, but the main one is that I can’t list things as I’d like to because of having to adhere to their rules and regulations.  Take my tights listing for example, as shown below – I can’t write what I like and it’s very annoying indeed.  They’re knackered, they’re trashed and somebody would be able to ‘enjoy’ them in the comfort of their own home.  Therefore I’d be very happy to sell via here and my PayPay account: go on, make me an offer!

Ladies Tights

Yes, it’s time for tights, but the problem is that I have a whole drawer full of them in various condition, some better than others. These are M&S 40 Denier opaques, size XL – I’m a tall shapely woman and these fit me well.
Tightstights2 tights3tights4
Condition: very bobbly on foot and the nylon has gone fairly streaky. All is shown in pics. Of course, they will be laundered to eBay’s standards.

Queries? Email me at duchessshoes@yahoo.co.uk and I’ll try and help.

Postage: free! Reflected in cost of auction.

2 thoughts on “Selling My Stuff Via eBay

Leave a comment